Dummy Image
Dummy Image
Executive Producer/MD -Mike Wells (mike@hla.net)
Producer/Factual -Helen Langridge (helen@hla.net)
Producer -Tim Daukes (tim@hla.net)
Production Manager -Daniel Carter (daniel@hla.net)
Sales & Marketing Manager -Phoebe Court-Thomas (phoebe@hla.net)
Office ManagerAlesia Duff-Farrier (ali@hla.net)
Runner/Researcher -Kim Moore (kim@hla.net)
Telephone :+44 20 7299 1000
US East Coast :CCM Creative Managment -
Drew: drew@ccmhq.com
Ann: pimckallagat@gmail.com
Telephone: +1 917 363 4827
US West Coast :Siobhan McCafferty -
siobhan@smreps.com
Telephone: +1 323 666 6030
Switzerland / Germany :TUNA production GmbH -
mail@tuna.li
Telephone: +41 44 500 96 78
Address:35 Adam and Eve Mews London W8 6UG UK
Telephone:+44 20 7299 1000
E-mailpost@hla.net