Contact

Address

35 Adam and Eve Mews,

Kensington,

London W8 6UG

Contact

Telephone

+44 20 7299 1000

Email

The Team

Mike Wells

Executive Producer/MD

mike@hla.net

The Team

Helen Langridge

Producer/Factual

helen@hla.net

Tim Daukes

Producer

tim@hla.net

Daniel Carter

Production Manager

daniel@hla.net

Alesia Duff-Farrier

Office Manager

alesia@hla.net

Kim Moore

Runner/Researcher

kim@hla.net

Parker Howard

Media & Marketing

parker@hla.net

Yuhi Nakano

Digital Designer

yuhi@hla.net

Louise Gow

Finance

louise@hla.net

International

Ann McKallagat

US East Coast Rep

pimckallagat@gmail.com

International

Ira Brooks

US Producer

brooksprod@aol.com

Siobhan McCafferty

US West Coast Rep

siobhan@smreps.com

Tufan Tuna

Swiss Rep

mail@tuna.li